Ask Aapryl

Leadership Team

 
Tina Byles Williams

Tina Byles Williams

Founder & Chair

Tina Byles Williams founded Xponance in 1996 as the FIS Group, and serves as its CEO. Aapryl, a subsidiary of Xponance, is a financial technology company that provides analytical tools for asset allocators to use for investment manager selection, portfolio construction and risk management activities. Ms. Byles Williams is widely regarded as a trailblazer in the field of identifying and investing with talented entrepreneurial investment management firms, many of which are minority and women-owned. Prior to founding Xponance, Ms. Byles Williams was a principal and senior consultant with the investment consulting firm WHP, Inc., and CIO of City of Philadelphia. Ms. Byles Williams completed her undergraduate work at New York University where she graduated Magna Cum Laude and earned her Master’s degree in Public Policy with an emphasis in Finance from Harvard University.
Jerrod Stoller

Jerrod Stoller

Strategic Advisor to Xponance’s CEO

Jerrod Stoller is the President of Digital Envoy. Jerrod has more than 20 years of successful management, executive leadership and business development experience in the technology, financial services, and security sectors.

Read More

Management Team

David Andrade

General Manager

dandrade@aapryl.com

Bill Himpele

Director of Product and Account Management

bhimpele@aapryl.com

Cesar J. Gonzales, Jr., CMFC

Lead Client Consultant

cgonzales@aapryl.com

M. Sasan Poitevien

Marketing Manager

mpoitevien@aapryl.com

Brad Burgunder

Sales

bburgunder@aapryl.com

Carol Von Kaul

Outside Counsel

ckaul@aapryl.com