Ask Aapryl

Leadership Team

 
Tina Byles Williams

Tina Byles Williams

Founder & Chair

Tina Byles Williams founded FIS Group 23 years ago and has over 35 years of investment experience. is the chief investment strategist and portfolio manager for the firm’s global equities product. As Chief Investment Officer, she chairs the firm’s Investment Committee, overseeing all investment strategy, manager search and disposition decisions.Ms. Byles Williams is widely regarded as a trailblazer in the field of identifying and investing with talented entrepreneurial investment management firms, many of which are minority and women-owned. Prior to founding FIS Group, Ms. Byles Williams was a principal and senior consultant with the investment consulting firm WHP, Inc.

Ms. Byles Williams completed her undergraduate work at New York University where she graduated Magna Cum Laude and earned her Master’s degree in Public Policy with an emphasis in Finance from Harvard University.

Management Team

David Andrade

General Manager

dandrade@aapryl.com

Bill Himpele

Director of Product and Account Management

bhimpele@aapryl.com

Cesar J. Gonzales, Jr., CMFC

Lead Client Consultant

cgonzales@aapryl.com

M. Sasan Poitevien

Marketing Manager

mpoitevien@aapryl.com

Shrish Talwar

Senior Information Architect

stalwar@aapryl.com

Carol Von Kaul

Outside Counsel

ckaul@aapryl.com